Tiny Tip 1 – Waist Trainer

SO I am trying really hard to lose weight in a healthy way. A few of my friends have a few waist trainers so I decided to try them out! I got two off Amazon that were super cheap. 

The first one that I have is kind of like a portable sauna. It’s Velcro and you wrap it around yourself and make it as tight as you want. It’s super comfortable also which is a huge bonus. I’ve found that on days where I’m feeling a little self conscious, I wear this one. I also really enjoy sleeping with it because it’s comfortable and is the time where you can’t forget to put it on or get your hours in. The one I ordered is below but I’m sure that there are tons of other ones out there. 

The second one that I got is more for training the sides of my waist. I really like this one but I think it’s more to train rather than take some weight off. I really like this one but I wear it for short periods of time because it’s slightly less comfortable. But it really starts to show after wearing it. The one I bought for this is below! 

Leave a Reply

