Personal Progress

I really am looking to transform my figure. I want to be more lean and tone yet still look healthy. I want to love myself and the way I look to be confident in every day life. This is a real motivator for me. 

I used to be an athlete, I was a competitive cheerleader until I had an unfortunate injury which forced me to retire. In those days I felt confident and fit. I was also younger, I had time to be active and generally had a smaller build. It’s not realistic to look the way I did before but it’s realistic to see myself in the same shape. So I’m putting up some progress pics along the way!

August 2, 2016 vs November 10, 2016

Leave a Reply

