Cruise Diet?!

Okay so I’ve known about this cruise I’m going on since September. But it’s only recently hit me (today) that it’s only 20 days away!! I’ve officially reached my ideal body weight but now I’m looking to reach my ideal body image. 

A few years ago, I used to go to a studio called “The Bar Method” and it was hands down the best workout I’ve ever had and I am still obsessed with it, but it’s just too expensive. 

My friends have used this service called “Class Pass” where you purchase a few classes a month and it lets you go to a couple of different studios and get different work outs. I found a 50% off the first 3 months coupon for 5 classes and I took the plunge. The first class is none of than “The Bar Method” at 7AM tomorrow and I’m so excited!

In addition to getting some new work outs in, I’ve decided to elect in a 20 day vegetarian challenge starting today and ending the first day of my cruise. I really feel like eating healthy and not eating meat, I will detox my body and force myself into portion control. 

Let’s see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

